Cans crushed 1

Cans crushed 1

I was on my motor bike at the far side of Phnom Penh, and I spotted this truck with the crushed cans. I liked the colours. I had my fuji x10 in the little pouch at my side and I followed the truck. But the sodding truck would not stop. Strangely enough it followed my route home. Finally it stopped at some lights (rare in PP) and I got the camera out and put it to my favorite settings as in pre set with the a 200 film speed.
I clicked away and all the Cambodians around thought I was raving mad as usual . But actually this photo was very popular on release. I am just writing long here as I am loath to press any more buttons on the computer and actually blog.

Leave a Reply

