nails

nails

This shows the macro ability of the x10. I also cropped on camera. I really do not need to fork out hundreds of dollars and fiddle around changing lenses on the nikon D7000.. The fuji x10 nails it every time (pun intended.)

My patner is heavily into nails polish . I prefer drinking vodka myself. Well I did. Its tonic water nowdays and that contains quinine I believe .

Anyway I am sold on this macro. Who can stop the difference? I mean between a prime macro lens and the fuji x10?

Mind you I did take a picture of said partners toe nails with the nikon d7000 and blew it way big..

Leave a Reply

