portrait fuji x10

portrait fuji x10

I have been planning another post but saw this cropped image I took in Sinoukville near the crab market,

4 responses to “portrait fuji x10

      • Is your server fully loaded? Your Internet connection too? If you are being stalled in the publish mode, I would also reach out to WP Support or Help. There is a link in your Admin area… They are every good at helping too. 🙂

      • I am being told my browser is out of date but can not upload due to security settings. When I have my word press pages in front of me I see ‘done but with errors on page’ any help I seek ends up in endless pages of information that does not broach the subject. No live help so to speak. Not sure about my server I am connected. The publishing wheel spins and that is it Yet before no problems.

Leave a Reply

