Riverside photo montage takes Phnom Penh by storm .

Riverside photo montage takes Phnom Penh by storm .

I have a 87 photo montage pasted with blue tack on my wall, and I have not even got my feet wet yet. Today I will be capturing images of the muddy deep and evil river full of secrets and corpses. I have seen 2 dead bodies in this river already and one was so graphic I can not go into further detail.

What would they find if they took a river sample? I hate to think. Chemicals more than likely as well as 100 percent raw sewage. I saw a mutant fish dragged from the river and it drew a crowd and stopped the traffic. The fish was actually glowing green. A circle of tuk tuk drivers moto dopes , and even the village idiot swarmed around.

Leave a Reply

