Leaf girl

Leaf girl

Yes she is out of focus . But even the little x10 was not fast enough as she darted away as I was snapping her grandmother all the while sitting on my motor bike. But I still like this picture and purposely upped the contrast to create the triangle of white glare on her boat race.

One response to “Leaf girl

  1. Once again you’ve captured an image that works on so many levels that is\t mystifies the senses. She is borne from the leaves and the wall….she just makes me want to see her face, her eyes and yet it will not be so. I mus be satisfied to just see a small detail of her but…..if I SEE her in the image, I can feel 100% and that my friend is what you can do with the X10 but not so easy for others.

Leave a Reply

