love hat

love hat

2 responses to “love hat

  1. All righty. Now I’ve read all yer post. I’ve checked out all yer images.
    I just got the X10 and can’t find your settings yet and how you process…

    Hint…hint…!

    • Hi ,

      Its crazy but I only process on the program that comes with my computer word. I a just light and contrast. I shoot on preset black and white with low ISO. and most things set on auto. I use all the modes apart from auto! I shoot velvia film in color and low ISO. Now enjoying XE1

Leave a Reply

