dscf0597.jpg

2 responses to “dscf0597.jpg

  1. It seems I’m not getting your updates from WP. I checked my email again and none there……..
    Don

  2. I have not been posting for a while. The internet in my apartment failed for about a month. But no it is up and running so planning to post heaps. Also getting a Leica M3 with lenses from my uncle . It has 3 lenses with it too.

    I plan to run some black and white through it and do some scanning . I will get the adapter as well. Also now using the X100s as my street camera . But I miss the little x10. My son has this now .

Leave a Reply

